by BeerAndBoard
There are two entries in the FAQ that may, or may not, help:5.8. Can an Evil reinforcement be moved the turn it was summoned?
Yes. Evil may move the reinforcement provided it has not moved all the characters it could in a turn, and has already moved all sired vampires.
5.9. If Evil has not raised the Judge and sires a good character, can it move all four servants?
No. Evil, prior to raising the Judge, moves only three servants, starting with sired vampires, if any.
5.8 could infer that 'newly arrived' evil pawns can be moved on the turn they 'arrive'.
5.9 could infer that you would be able to move the sired character if it wasn't for the '3 character' limit of the Judge scenario. Conversely it could be saying that 'sired' characters haave to move before normal evil pawns so it can't.
:)
As long as you're having fun just decide before the game.