yes both side could play a card and the tie rule still apply. With only exception to the tie rule is a natural 6 bets a modified 6.
Using a card like this would not be an easy decision of course. how important is that territory to you overall strategy. next turn you might be able to get your reinforcements, do you really want to delay that.
I like the choice of being able to modify a die roll, yrt it wouldn't be a common occurrence by any means.
Using a card like this would not be an easy decision of course. how important is that territory to you overall strategy. next turn you might be able to get your reinforcements, do you really want to delay that.
I like the choice of being able to modify a die roll, yrt it wouldn't be a common occurrence by any means.